The Patna Branch was awarded the ShilaIrani award for the outstanding branch. At the All India Anglo Indian Association, Delhi AGM held on 19th-20th & 21st Oct 2007 By Sri Oscar Fernendez Hon Unioun Minister. Mr. Glen Galstaun is seen receiving the outstanding president’s award from Mr. Niel O’Brien The president in chief of AIAIA, in New Delhi.